Gainesville, FL
(Main Office)

DSI Local Office

Contact Information

Staff at Gainesville Main Office

Profile photo of Kaitlyn Bassen, Personal Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Kaitlyn Bassen

Personal Lines CSR

kbassen@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79127

Profile photo of Tiffany Bishop, Personal Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Tiffany Bishop

Personal Lines CSR

tbishop@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79121

Profile photo of Peggy Capriulo, Personal Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Peggy Capriulo

Personal Lines Account Manager

pcapriulo@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79119

Profile photo of John Darr, Chief Executive Officer/Owner at Grove Financial & Associates

John Darr

Chief Executive Officer/Owner

jdarr@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79110

Profile photo of Benjie Ehlers, Trucking Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Benjie Ehlers

Trucking Agent

benjie@protectmyrig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79138

Profile photo of Audrey Eickwort, New Business Specialist at Grove Financial & Associates

Audrey Eickwort

New Business Specialist

aeickwort@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79106

Profile photo of MaryJane Floyd, Trucking CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

MaryJane Floyd

Trucking CSR

mj@protectmyrig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 71116

Profile photo of Erin Frederick, Personal Lines Agent / Mobile Home Specialist at Grove Financial & Associates

Erin Frederick

Personal Lines Agent / Mobile Home Specialist

efrederick@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79120

Profile photo of Paul Freix, Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Paul Freix

Agent

pfreix@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71104

Profile photo of Joey Grubbs, Benefits Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Joey Grubbs

Benefits Agent

jgrubbs@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79144

Profile photo of Rose Guderian, Sr. Personal Lines Processor at Grove Financial & Associates

Rose Guderian

Sr. Personal Lines Processor

rguderian@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79114

Profile photo of Blaine Harris, Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Blaine Harris

Agent

bharris@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-375-2217 ext. 71103

Profile photo of Mary Hyse, Trucking CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Mary Hyse

Trucking CSR

mary@protectmyrig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79137

Profile photo of Samantha Kidd, Personal Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Samantha Kidd

Personal Lines Account Manager

skidd@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71112

Profile photo of Lee-Amber King, Personal Lines Account Manger at Grove Financial & Associates

Lee-Amber King

Personal Lines Account Manger

lking@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 75101

Profile photo of Melissa Knowles, Personal Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Melissa Knowles

Personal Lines Account Manager

MKnowles@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79141

Profile photo of Cyndi Law, Personal Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Cyndi Law

Personal Lines CSR

claw@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71113

Profile photo of Kathryn Lerch, VP, Agency Operations at Grove Financial & Associates

Kathryn Lerch

VP, Agency Operations

klerch@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0344 ext. 71106

Profile photo of Stephen Mandell, Trucking Division Manager / Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Stephen Mandell

Trucking Division Manager / Agent

stephen@ProtectMyRig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79134

Profile photo of Jessica May, Personal Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Jessica May

Personal Lines Account Manager

jmay@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79108

Profile photo of Heather McCulley, Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Heather McCulley

Agent

hmcculley@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79101

Profile photo of Karen Newsom, Director of Reception at Grove Financial & Associates

Karen Newsom

Director of Reception

knewsom@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71101

Profile photo of Shay Padilla, Sr. Commercial Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Shay Padilla

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

spadilla@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79105

Profile photo of Laura Raines, Personal Lines Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Laura Raines

Personal Lines Agent

lraines@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79117

Profile photo of Naleta Roberts, Receptionist at Grove Financial & Associates

Naleta Roberts

Receptionist

nroberts@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71102

Profile photo of Richard Rowell, Chief Financial Officer/Owner at Grove Financial & Associates

Richard Rowell

Chief Financial Officer/Owner

rrowell@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71105

Profile photo of Ray Schackow, Chief Operations Officer/Owner at Grove Financial & Associates

Ray Schackow

Chief Operations Officer/Owner

rschackow@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79107

Profile photo of Amanda Simmons, Trucking CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Amanda Simmons

Trucking CSR

amanda@ProtectMyRig.com
352-416-0268 ext. 71111

Profile photo of Katie Smith, Personal Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Katie Smith

Personal Lines Account Manager

ksmith@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79139

Profile photo of Daniel Steigleman, Commercial Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Daniel Steigleman

Commercial Lines CSR

dsteigleman@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71117

Profile photo of Janet Sweeney, Personal Lines Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Janet Sweeney

Personal Lines Agent

jsweeney@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79102

Profile photo of April Thomas, Sr. Commercial Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

April Thomas

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

athomas@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79118

Profile photo of Donna Turney, Personal Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Donna Turney

Personal Lines CSR

dturney@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79116

Profile photo of Jerrie Twinn, Commercial Lines Account Executive at Grove Financial & Associates

Jerrie Twinn

Commercial Lines Account Executive

jtwinn@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79147

Profile photo of Melissa Vincent, Personal Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Melissa Vincent

Personal Lines Account Manager

mvincent@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79115

Profile photo of Kerry Ward, Personal Lines Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Kerry Ward

Personal Lines Agent

kward@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71107

Profile photo of Cailin Ware, Personal Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Cailin Ware

Personal Lines CSR

cware@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71108

Profile photo of Shiryl Weekes, Personal Lines CSR at Grove Financial & Associates

Shiryl Weekes

Personal Lines CSR

sweekes@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79140

Profile photo of Sarah Williams, Commercial Lines Account Manager at Grove Financial & Associates

Sarah Williams

Commercial Lines Account Manager

swilliams@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71110

Profile photo of Marisa Wysocki, Trucking Renewal Manager / Agent at Grove Financial & Associates

Marisa Wysocki

Trucking Renewal Manager / Agent

marisa@ProtectMyRig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79133

Contact This Office for a Quote

Location Page Contact Form
Name
Name
First
Last
Reason for contacting us