Gainesville, FL
(Main Office)

DSI Local Office

Contact Information

Staff at Gainesville Main Office

Profile photo of Regan Aguila, Personal Lines Assistant Account Manager at DSI

Regan Aguila

Personal Lines Assistant Account Manager

raguila@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 74104

Profile photo of Kaitlyn Bassen, Personal Lines CSR at DSI

Kaitlyn Bassen

Personal Lines CSR

kbassen@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79127

Profile photo of Chastity Bates, Senior Personal Lines CSR at DSI

Chastity Bates

Senior Personal Lines CSR

cbates@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79140

Profile photo of Peggy Capriulo, Personal Lines Account Manager at DSI

Peggy Capriulo

Personal Lines Account Manager

pcapriulo@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79119

Profile photo of Michael Chancellor, Agent at DSI

Michael Chancellor

Agent

mchancellor@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79149

Profile photo of John Darr, Chief Executive Officer/Owner at DSI

John Darr

Chief Executive Officer/Owner

jdarr@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79110

Profile photo of Lindsey Darr, Benefits Counselor at DSI

Lindsey Darr

Benefits Counselor

Profile photo of Kaitlin Davis, Personal Lines Account Manager at DSI

Kaitlin Davis

Personal Lines Account Manager

kdavis@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79106

Profile photo of Cyndi Dixon, Personal Lines CSR at DSI

Cyndi Dixon

Personal Lines CSR

cdixon@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71113

Profile photo of Amanda Driggers, Receptionist / Admin Asst at DSI

Amanda Driggers

Receptionist / Admin Asst

adriggers@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 Ext. 71102

Profile photo of Benjie Ehlers, Trucking Agent at DSI

Benjie Ehlers

Trucking Agent

benjie@protectmyrig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79138

Profile photo of MaryJane Floyd, Trucking CSR at DSI

MaryJane Floyd

Trucking CSR

mj@protectmyrig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 71116

Profile photo of Erin Frederick, Personal Lines Agent / Mobile Home Specialist at DSI

Erin Frederick

Personal Lines Agent / Mobile Home Specialist

efrederick@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79120

Profile photo of Paul Freix, Agent at DSI

Paul Freix

Agent

pfreix@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71104

Profile photo of Rose Guderian, Sr. Personal Lines Processor at DSI

Rose Guderian

Sr. Personal Lines Processor

rguderian@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79114

Profile photo of Blaine Harris, Agent at DSI

Blaine Harris

Agent

bharris@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-375-2217 ext. 71103

Profile photo of Sam Kidd, Personal Lines Account Manager at DSI

Sam Kidd

Personal Lines Account Manager

skidd@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71112

Profile photo of Lee-Amber King, Personal Lines Account Manger at DSI

Lee-Amber King

Personal Lines Account Manger

lking@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 75101

Profile photo of Melissa Knowles, Personal Lines Account Manager at DSI

Melissa Knowles

Personal Lines Account Manager

MKnowles@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79141

Profile photo of Kathryn Lerch, VP, Agency Operations at DSI

Kathryn Lerch

VP, Agency Operations

klerch@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0344 ext. 71106

Profile photo of Stephen Mandell, Trucking Division Manager / Agent at DSI

Stephen Mandell

Trucking Division Manager / Agent

stephen@ProtectMyRig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79134

Profile photo of Jessica May, Personal Lines Account Manager at DSI

Jessica May

Personal Lines Account Manager

jmay@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79108

Profile photo of Heather McCulley, Agent at DSI

Heather McCulley

Agent

hmcculley@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79101

Profile photo of Tiffany Millard, Personal Lines Assistant Account Manager at DSI

Tiffany Millard

Personal Lines Assistant Account Manager

tmillard@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
904-264-0500 ext. 79131

Profile photo of Cade Monk, Bookkeeper at DSI

Cade Monk

Bookkeeper

cmonk@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79148

Profile photo of Karen Newsom, Director of Reception at DSI

Karen Newsom

Director of Reception

knewsom@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71101

Profile photo of Shay Padilla, Sr. Commercial Account Manager at DSI

Shay Padilla

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

spadilla@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79105

Profile photo of Dan Palmer, Personal Lines CSR at DSI

Dan Palmer

Personal Lines CSR

dpalmer@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79104

Profile photo of Laura Raines, Personal Lines Agent at DSI

Laura Raines

Personal Lines Agent

lraines@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79117

Profile photo of Richard Rowell, Chief Financial Officer/Owner at DSI

Richard Rowell

Chief Financial Officer/Owner

rrowell@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71105

Profile photo of Ray Schackow, Chief Operations Officer/Owner at DSI

Ray Schackow

Chief Operations Officer/Owner

rschackow@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79107

Profile photo of Amanda Simmons, Trucking CSR at DSI

Amanda Simmons

Trucking CSR

amanda@ProtectMyRig.com
352-416-0268 ext. 71111

Profile photo of Daniel Steigleman, Commercial Lines CSR at DSI

Daniel Steigleman

Commercial Lines CSR

dsteigleman@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71117

Profile photo of Janet Sweeney, Personal Lines Agent at DSI

Janet Sweeney

Personal Lines Agent

jsweeney@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79102

Profile photo of April Thomas, Sr. Commercial Account Manager at DSI

April Thomas

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

athomas@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79118

Profile photo of Donna Turney, Personal Lines Assistant Account Manager at DSI

Donna Turney

Personal Lines Assistant Account Manager

dturney@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79116

Profile photo of Jerrie Twinn, Commercial Lines Account Executive at DSI

Jerrie Twinn

Commercial Lines Account Executive

jtwinn@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79147

Profile photo of Melissa Vincent, Personal Lines Account Manager at DSI

Melissa Vincent

Personal Lines Account Manager

mvincent@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 79115

Profile photo of Kerry Ward, Personal Lines Agent at DSI

Kerry Ward

Personal Lines Agent

kward@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71107

Profile photo of Cailin Ware, Personal Lines CSR at DSI

Cailin Ware

Personal Lines CSR

cware@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71108

Profile photo of Sarah Williams, Commercial Lines Account Manager at DSI

Sarah Williams

Commercial Lines Account Manager

swilliams@DarrSchackowInsurance.com
352-338-0552 ext. 71110

Profile photo of Marisa Wysocki, Trucking Renewal Manager / Agent at DSI

Marisa Wysocki

Trucking Renewal Manager / Agent

marisa@ProtectMyRig.com
352-244-0326 ext. 79133

Contact This Office for a Quote

Location Page Contact Form
Name
Name
First
Last
Reason for contacting us